Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
WIN Summer Series: Present with Focus, Results & Relevance
8/29/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
A R(evolution) in Asset Management w/ Myron Scholes
8/30/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30pm - 7:15pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
The Gender Retirement Gap
9/13/2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Gender Retirement Gap

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Wealth Management Series: Alternatives Panel - Hedge Funds, Private Equity & Direct Investing

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
WIN Summer Series: Want to Grow – yourself, your team, your firm? Learn to Delegate
9/19/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
China: Profits Up, But What Will Trump Do?
9/20/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 3:00pm - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Fintech Series: Marketplace Lending
9/28/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30pm until 7:00pm
Fintech Series: Marketplace Lending

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Annual WIN Portfolio Manager Panel
10/3/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Annual WIN Portfolio Manager Panel

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Wealth Management Series: Commoditization of Long Only Equities
10/12/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Wealth Management Series: Commoditization of Long Only Equities

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Wall Street Prep: Financial & Valuation Modeling Boot Camp
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8am to 5pm
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Wealth Management Series - Succession Planning For Financial Advisors
11/9/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:00pm until 5:30pm
Wealth Management Series - Succession Planning For Financial Advisors

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
AltsSV
11/28/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
AltsSV

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Foundations & Endowments Conference
11/29/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm (Reception to Follow)
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Fintech Series: Blockchain
11/30/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 4:30pm until 7:00pm
Fintech Series: Blockchain

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
Introduction to Data Science for Finance
1/4/2018 » 1/5/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9am-5pm
Introduction to Data Science for Finance
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2