Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Robots Suck at Value Investing
5/22/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Downside Management Strategies
5/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00-1:30 PM
 
CAIA San Francisco Emerging Manager Series
5/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
CAIA San Francisco Emerging Manager Series

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
The Current State of Risk with Axioma's Melissa Brown
5/30/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Health & Wellbeing Day in Calistoga
6/1/2018
Location: Calistoga, California    Time: All Day
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
7th Annual Fixed Income Forum
6/6/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7th Annual Fixed Income Forum

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
FinTech Series: Analytics & Data
6/7/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Networking vs Not Working: The Art (and Science) of Advancing your Career (Member Only)
6/13/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From: 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Networking vs Not Working: The Art (and Science) of Advancing your Career (Member Only)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Wealth Management Series: Mitigating Risk of Concentrated Stock Positions
6/14/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 3:30pm until 6:30pm
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Python 201 - Advanced Machine Learning for Finance
6/15/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Python 201 - Advanced Machine Learning for Finance

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Annual Members Only Social
6/21/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Tour of the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
7/11/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Headshot Day (Member-Only)
7/13/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
CFA Program Exam Prep Classes - 2018 Fall Classes (Level I)
9/18/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Tuesday/Thursday: 6:50 pm- 9:30 pm, Saturday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2